Our Educators

Educational / Clinical

NameTitleEmail
Pamela L. Potemri, Ed.D.Chief Administratorpotemrip@mtstjohn.org
Joan ArescoOperations Managerarescoj@mtstjohn.org
Marlow MedeirosTransition Specialist/Special Education Math Teachermedeirosm@mtstjohn.org
Cindy PowerSchool Nurse, R.N.powerc@mtstjohn.org
Gerald PellerinEntrepreneurship Instructional Assistantpellering@mtstjohn.org
Linda JacquesEducational Coordinator/Special Education English Teacherjacquesl@mtstjohn.org
Jeff SassoSpecial Education Science Teachersassoj@mtstjohn.org
Brian BeardBuilding Trades Instructional Assistantbeardb@mtstjohn.org
Robert SmithBuilding Technology Instructorsmithr@mtstjohn.org
Wilbur MilnerBehavior Intervention Specialistmilnerw@mtstjohn.org
Kate Bohannan, LMSWClinical Coordinator/School Clinicianbohannank@mtstjohn.org
Wendy ScoppaGuidance Coordinator/School Clinicianscoppaw@mtstjohn.org
Ronnie SteeleBehavior Specialist/ Instructional Assistantsteeler@mtstjohn.org
Barbara KorperBusiness Managerkorperb@mtstjohn.org
Chuck CarlsonDirector of Facilitiescarlsonc@mtstjohn.org
Kristen LiberatoreChef/Culinary Instructorliberatorek@mtstjohn.org
Bernadette CorreaBehavior Specialist/ Instructional Assistantcorreab@mtstjohn.org
Tim LoganSpecial Education/Social Studies Teacherlogant@mtstjohn.org