Our Educators

Educational / Clinical

NameTitleEmail
Pamela L. Potemri, Ed.D.Chief Administratorpotemrip@mtstjohn.org
Joan ArescoOperations Managerarescoj@mtstjohn.org
Marlow MedeirosTransition Specialist/Special Educatormedeirosm@mtstjohn.org
Cindy PowerSchool Nurse, R.N.powerc@mtstjohn.org
Gerald PellerinMarketplace Managerpellering@mtstjohn.org
Linda JacquesDean of Studentsjacquesl@mtstjohn.org
Jeff SassoSpecial Educatorsassoj@mtstjohn.org
Brian BeardBuilding Trades Instructional Assistantbeardb@mtstjohn.org
Robert SmithBuilding Technology Instructorsmithr@mtstjohn.org
Wilbur MilnerIntervention Specialist Supervisormilnerw@mtstjohn.org
Kate Bohannan, LMSWClinical Coordinator/School Clinicianbohannank@mtstjohn.org
Wendy ScoppaGuidance Coordinator/School Clinicianscoppaw@mtstjohn.org
Ronnie SteeleIntervention Specialiststeeler@mtstjohn.org
Barbara KorperBusiness Office Managerkorperb@mtstjohn.org
Chuck CarlsonDirector of Facilitiescarlsonc@mtstjohn.org
Kristen LiberatoreChef/Culinary Instructorliberatorek@mtstjohn.org
Bernadette CorreaIntervention Specialistcorreab@mtstjohn.org
Tim LoganSpecial Educatorlogant@mtstjohn.org