Bishop Michael R. Cote, D.D. – Board President

Bishop of the Diocese of Norwich

Monsignor Leszek T. Janik – 1st Vice President

Vicar General, Diocese of Norwich

Dr. Pamela L. Potemri – Secretary/Treasurer
Chief Administrator, Transition Academy at Mount Saint John

Board Members

Board Members

Henry Fiori– Superintendent, Diocese of Norwich

William Connon – Attorney, Pullman & Comley, LLC

Mr. Carl Griffin – Retired Business Manager

Ms. Karen Huffer – Financial Director, Diocese of Norwich

Dr. David Larson – Retired Superintendent

Ms. Mary Rainer-Skala, LCSW – V.P. SSS BART Group

Mr. William Russell – Retired Administrator

Mr. Guy Russo – Municipal Executive, Middletown Water & Sewer

Dr. John W. Sullivan – Retired Educator

Mr. John William Tuohy – Writer/Publisher

Mr. Donald Macrino – Headmaster, St. Bernard High School